Common Quartet - The Hive

Released independently 5/16

Eugenia Choe - Magic Light

Release on SteepleChase Lookout, 4/16


Released January 2016


Released June 2015

WYATT - Here Comes Everybody

Released November 2014

Double Down - Make Your Move.

Released July 2014

Hyungjin Choi - Tales of a Dreamer

Released April 2014

Blake Whyte - More Like Myself

Released April 2013

Glue Gun Optimism - The Warming

Released December 11, 2012

Ed Rosenberg, tenor saxophone, composer; James Hirschfield, trombone; Justin Carroll, keyboards; Simon Jermyn, bass; Alex Wyatt, drums

A combination of meditative, drone-based improvisation and hard-hitting prog-rock.

Alex Wyatt - There's Always Something

Released September 4, 2012, for NOWT Records

Alex Wyatt, drums, composer; Kyle Wilson, tenor sax; Masahiro Yamamoto, alto and soprano saxes; Greg Ruggiero, guitar; Danny Fox, piano; Christopher Tordini, bass.
This is my debut jazz record as bandleader and composer. Features 9 evocative compositions of a mixed style of contemporary jazz, folk, rock, and classical.


Released May 27, 2011

Youngmin You "First Love"

Youngmin You "First Love"
Released 4-19-2011
Distributed by Mirrorball Music

"Here Be Dragons"

Here Be Dragons

Jon Irabagon, Andrew Neff, Danny Fox, Scott Ritchie, Alex Wyatt

Label: Fresh Sound, New Talent
Release Date: February 7, 2011

Salo "Sundial Lotus"

Salo - Sundial Lotus

Ben Gallina, Alex Hamlin, Josh Rutner, Ed Rosenberg, Red Weirenga, Andrew Smiley, Alex Wyatt

Label: Innova Records
Release Date: July 27, 2010

My Cousin The Emperor "Subway EP's Vol. 1"

My Cousin, The Emperor

The Subway EP's, Vol. 1

Release Date, March 29, 2011

MCTE "Subway EP's Vol. II"

My Cousin, The Emperor

Subway EP's Vol. II

Release date, March 29, 2011

MCTE "A Long Way From Home"

My Cousin, The Emperor

A Long Way From Home

Release date, October 20, 2009



Greg Ruggiero, Masa Yamamoto, Ryoichi Zakota, Alex Wyatt

self-released February 2009